click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:14 a.m. - 2004-04-29
happy almost birthday
Today, my co worker decorated my cube with streamers and banners for my birthday (today is the last day I'll be working before the big 2-6.) I was very surprised and dleighted. Someone brought donuts for the staff meeting, too. Then, they're taking me out to lunch. Honestly, I know a few people's birthdays have passed since I've been here, but I don't think we did anything for them. Makes me feel a little neglectful. But I really am touched at all of the fuss. You know me...I like to be fussed over. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!