click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:57 a.m. - 2004-04-19
what I have
Good morning! It is 7:45am. I dropped Collin off at the airport and so I came into work early. Not like I would actually take that opportunity to do any actual work. I am tired. But the weekend was really good. I like parties. We should have more parties. Collin is gone, which is actually sadder than I thought it would be. Bethany is gone, which is like oxygen suddenly being cut off....what will I do? What will Ben do? Ben and I are going to sit around and cry for three weeks. Please call Ben and make sure he does not keel over and die. It is cold and grey in Seattle today. Beverly Hale is a wonderful person. I wish I had a dog. I wish I had some coffee. What I have is a somewhat flat diet coke.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!