click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:36 p.m. - 2004-04-11
SPLAT
Happy Easter. Everyone remember my party on Saturday. Yay for parties...there have been so many lately. Yay for the Easter Brunch today....Yay for Michele being a good sport when Bethany in characteristic form somehow dropped Michele's delicious Apple crisp in such a way that is actually landed completely upside down on the dining room floor. SPLAT. How do these things happen? Sigh. Fortunately due to somebody's quick thinking, and a very fine cookie sheet, the apple crisp was saved and enjoyed by all.

Yay for my asparagus. Yum.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!