click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 p.m. - 2004-04-08
news
Well, this is supposed to be a diary...a chronicle of my life in some form...so, I suppose I had better include some important developments, though this may seem a strange format. I am really self-aware, writing this in a public forum, that the party that this entry will concern will most assuredly read....hi Collin. :)

Well, Collin is a fellow who dwells in a far away land called Ann Arbor Michigan, and whom I encountered through friends of friends, and our relationship has progressed through email and phone such that we think it a good idea to take it to the next level. Collin will in coming weeks be coming to visit, to see if I'm more of a freak than I am in pictures, on the phone and via email and thorugh word of mouth...and hopefully many of you will get to meet him. He will also possibly, depending on how the Seattle test-run goes, be joining me in Athens for my birthday. We are looking forward to seeing each other and meeting each other's friends in person, though we have many connections between the two of us already, in terms of friends/acquaintances. Collin is, as you can imagine given the impeccable taste of this writer, an incredible person who is an entrepreneur in medical technology/electrical engineering, partnered in business with his dear friend Jen who is quickly becoming one of my new favorite people. She and I email almost as much as Collin and I do. So, please feel free to NOT post anything embarrassing on the message board...remember, I have sovereign erasing power (enter evil laughter.) Thank you for your attention. You may now have fifteen minutes of recess before lunch.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!