click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:03 p.m. - 2004-04-04
dreams and egyptians
Saturday night i had a dream that I did cocaine. A guy sold me a cereal bowl full of it (with a special spoon) for fifteen dollars. Last night I had a dream that I was engaged. I don't think it was to anyone in particular....though it was unclear. Anyway, the engagement ring was amazing. Most of the dream was me being worried i was going to be mugged downtown because of my huge engagement ring. I accidentally dressed like I'm in the Bangles today. I resemble Suzanna Hoffs in the Walk Like an Egyptian video. Add glasses, minus half of her eye make up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!