click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:31 p.m. - 2004-04-04
potty rules
You know how if you park in a handicapped spot, you can get towed or get a ticket....well, today, I was using the restroom in a public place, and as I often do, I went for the handicapped bathroom. I mean, I figure 1. there's more room and 2. the doors are more likely to lock because of less usage and 3. there is generally less toilet paper, droplets of...anyway, I am wondering if this is wrong. Should I not be using the handcapped bathroom? I am generally pretty quick in there, so it's not like a queue of wheel chair bound patrons are going to line up outside the stall or anything...

Secondly, what if you could be ticketed...or better yet TOWED for using the handicapped bathroom stall? Imagine getting to witness that happening....that would be amazing...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!