click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:33 p.m. - 2004-04-01
insane KFC boy
Whoa. I was blog hopping and came across this interesting bit.

Did YOU ever KnOw why KentuKY Fride ChiCken Changed itz name to KFC???????

Bcuz the SciEntIsts who bred The Chickenz fouND a Way To Gentcically Modify em So'z they EaCH had Four Legs and FOuR Wingz, (two BIG and two SMALL) for extra DruMStIcKs and WinGz and more Produktivitey -- but Then The Mothafuggan FDA said "Well, TOO bad, Them birds Isn't ChIcKens, We don't Know WHAT de fuk they ARE, but you CaN't Call Them ChicKenZ no mo" and made Kentuky Fride ChiKen Change Itz NAME.

No, ReALLY, this Iz TruE! My Best Frind SaId so!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!