click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:24 p.m. - 2004-03-30
not looking forward to...
Some woman from the church I've been going to wants to meet with me to chat about the church and fellowship groups and such as we walk around Greenlake. As far as I can tell, it is about 3 miles around. That seems far. What if I don't like her? What if we don't have anything to talk about? What if it rains? What if I have to go to the bathroom? What happened to coffee meetings, where you can excuse yourself and head for the bathroom and crawl out the window if you have to? I need options here.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!