click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:22 p.m. - 2004-03-29
I'm famous
Well, much to my surprise, they printed my editorial at relevantmagazine.com

I think you can go directly to it here

http://www.relevantmagazine.com/modules.php?op=modload&name=News&file=article&sid=3038&mode=&order=0

I'm a little overwhelmed by the comments (dozens and dozens of them...I don't think I've ever had that many people read something of mine.) Most people (probably 70 percent) didn't like it. Some thought it was poorly written (they did edit in one weird mistake in the first paragraph...oh well) and others were just too mad to write politely. I'm really weirded out that I didn't know it was there...I was on some stranger's blog and found a link to it. Isn't that crazy?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!