click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:13 a.m. - 2004-03-19
birthdays exist to make people feel old and lonely.
Brooke Williams is hilarious. HILARIOUS. I am 1. sad, that we don't live in the same city. 2. happy that I made her get a web log because she a. updates regularly and b. has the perfect sense of humor to keep a blog entertaining. 3 wishing I had 500 dollars in my pocket so I could buy a plane ticket and come and visit her for my birthday in a few weeks, since I don't have anything else in particular to do, and merely being in Brooke's presence is utterly enjoyable.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!