click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:16 p.m. - 2004-03-09
a few things I just love...and butts.
Patrick, the topics change quickly because I update it almost daily, sometimes more...you should check back often. Let's see...what do I have to say today...tonight...when I should be in bed...

Rob Rennich is great. He uses his heart and his brain in the exact right balance. I like that a lot.

Kelly sent me an envelope with two publications that each mentioned Bono. That is always a plus. Also contained in the envelope were about a dozen 2 inch by 2 inch pitures of people's bare asses. I am not kidding. It was hilarious. I think they were from a magazine....but where would there be so many pictures of....well, anyway, I don't think the asses belonged to anyone we know....that would be weird ("oh, and here's one of Scott Baumgardener's ass...") No, that would be weird. What?! Like it's not already weird.....I digress.

Has anyone tried anythign on my list of specially approved products? I'llmention them again, and maybe some new ones:

Febrese (great for that post-bar smoke smell.)

Bath and Body Works "Luxuries" lotion. I'm telling you, it's divine.

Method bathroom cleaner in grapefruit scent.

Method dish washing liquid in cucumber scent.

Method kitchen cleaner in Bamboo scent. These Method products will all change your life. They smell so GOOD, it makes you want to clean.

Godiva chocolate liquor....yummy in coffee or over ice cream. <

And perhaps the best of all...NailTek...if you have chronically short nails, this is the absolute best nail hardener available. Trust me. Try it for a week. That's all I can think of right now. Anyone else have product suggestions? I'm looking for a SERIOUS hair detangler and birthday present ideas for myself.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!