click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:24 a.m. - 2004-02-27
satisfaction
Things that are satisfying: getting the windshield wipers to wipe on the exact right cycle to account for how much it is raining. People signing my guestbook. Knowing exactly what you want to wear when you wake up the morning, and being able to find each piece of imagined outfit with ease. Realizing you have one more hour to sleep. The bathroom being unoccupied when you arise. Being acknowledged by someone important in front of lots of people...this happened to me on wednesday...I felt important.

Things that are not satisfying: the opposite of all of the above things. Not having anything good to eat when you're hungry and instead having to settled for something like Campbell's Soup. Having to substitute toilet paper for "whatever's around." Ooh, that's a GREAT question. Go to guestbook to answer the question...WHAT IS THE CRAZIEST THING YOU or someone you know) HAS USED IN PLACE OF TOILET PAPER?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!