click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:32 a.m. - 2004-01-29
unicorns and butts
Another fourth grade story.

My mom called yesterday and related to me this anecdote. She has a student in her class who she describes as "insane." We'll call him Brent. Brent announced to the class yesterday that he has a girlfriend. He went on to say that he wants to have his girlfriend's baby, but only if it's a boy. As my mother is trying to gently cut him off, he also announces that he knows how to make babies, too. "All you do is stick your unicorn in her butt."

This is probably helpful information for some of you. This page will, from now on, be dedicated to providing information on sex education, according to 11 year olds.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!